yousef_Kachama

VD, säljare & inköpare

Yousef Kachama

Yousef@maltegustavsson.se

Mobil: +46 (0) 73 566 85 05

Tel:  +46 (0) 31-25 65 00

mats

Vice VD, säljare & inköpare

Mats Gustavsson

mats@maltegustavsson.se

Mobil: +46 (0) 70-549 13 33

Tel : +46 (0) 31-25 65 00

Untitled-11

Säljare & inköpare 

E-handelsansvarig

 

Amer Kashma

amer@maltegustavsson.se
Mobil: +46 (0) 073 55 0 55 98

Flag_of_Sweden.svg
Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom.svg
kurdistan
Arabic_albayancalligraphy.svg
Flag_of_Sweden.svg_1
Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom.svg_1
1920px-Flag_of_Germany.svg
Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom.svg_2
Flag_of_Sweden.svg_2
Arabic_albayancalligraphy.svg_1
Akrem

Lagerchef

Akrem Elfarah

Akrem@maltegustavsson.se

Mobil: +46 (0) 72 401 38 38

Tel : +46 (0) 31-25 65 00

helge_22

Ekonomichef

Helge Lind

Helge@maltegustavsson.se

Tel : +46 (0) 31-25 65 00

diaa

Kassansvarig & säljare

Dia Jajatieh

Dia@maltegustavsson.se

Mobil: +46 (0) 70- 720 38 56

Tel : +46 (0) 31-25 65 00

Flag_of_Sweden.svg_3
Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom.svg_3
Arabic_albayancalligraphy.svg_2
Flag_of_Sweden.svg_4
Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom.svg_4
Flag_of_Sweden.svg_5
Arabic_albayancalligraphy.svg_3
Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom.svg_5
helge

Ekonomichef

Helge Lind

Helge@maltegustavsson.se

Tel : +46 (0) 31-25 65 00

czrkiel

Transportansvarig

Marcus Ternbom

Marcus@maltegustavsson.se

Tel : +46 (0) 31-25 65 00

AHMAD_2_1

Säljare

Ahmad El sayed


Tel : +46 (0) 72 401 3839

Flag_of_Sweden.svg_6
Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom.svg_6
Flag_of_Sweden.svg_7
Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom.svg_7
Flag_of_Sweden.svg_5
Arabic_albayancalligraphy.svg_3
Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom.svg_5