yousef_Kachama

VD, säljare & inköpare

Yousef Kachama

Yousef@maltegustavsson.se

Mobil: +46 (0) 73 566 85 05

Tel:  +46 (0) 31-25 65 00

mats

Vice VD, säljare & inköpare

Mats Gustavsson

mats@maltegustavsson.se

Mobil: +46 (0) 70-549 13 33

Tel : +46 (0) 31-25 65 00

Untitled-11

Innehållsskapare & mediechef

Amer Kashma

amer@maltegustavsson.se

Mobil: +46 (0) 092 54 81
Tel : +46 (0) 31- 797 46 37 

Akrem
Ismail

Arbetsledare

Akrem Elfarah

Akrem@maltegustavsson.se

Mobil: +46 (0) 72 401 38 38

Tel : +46 (0) 31-25 65 00

Säljare

Ismail Altetmek

Ismail@maltegustavsson.se

Mobil: +46 (0) 72 401 38 37

Tel : +46 (0) 31-25 65 00

Claes

Säljare

Claes Eriksson

Claes@maltegustavsson.se

Mobil: +46 (0) 70 82588 03


Tel : +46 (0) 31-25 65 00

diaa

Kassansvarig & säljare

Dia Jajatieh

Dia@maltegustavsson.se

Mobil: +46 (0) 70- 720 38 56

Tel : +46 (0) 31-25 65 00

helge

Ekonomichef

Helge Lind

Helge@maltegustavsson.se

Tel : +46 (0) 31-25 65 00

czrkiel

Transportansvarig

Marcus Ternbom

Marcus@maltegustavsson.se

Tel : +46 (0) 31-25 65 00